CREDITS LUCY RAVEN - ANOTHER DULL DAY

Ready Mix, 2021

45 min, looped, 4K black-and-white video, quadraphonic sound Aluminum and plywood screen, aluminum seating structure Collection Dia Art Foundation

Credits:

Director and editor: Lucy Raven Composer: Deantoni Parks

Aerial photography: Yancy Caldwell

Principal photography and location sound recording: Spencer Cordovano/F11

Consulting editor: Mike Olenick Grip: Banwer Rigging and Grip Re-recording mixer: Dave Paterson

Sound Post: HARBOR

Color correction/online edit: Ryan Jenkins

Screen engineering and fabrication: MEER Precision and South Side Design & Building

Video and lighting consultant: Glen Fogel Screen fabrication WIELS: Ateliers Arseni

Production consultant: Randy Gibson, Dia Art Foundation

With thanks to:

Senami d'Almeida, Diana Campbell, Vic Brooks, Evan Calder Williams, Cooper Campbell, Taylor Davis, Adrienne Edwards, Michael Friend, Joseph Hampton, Terry Hampton, Shanay Jhaveri, Kilgore Companies dba Walker Sand + Gravel, Ari Marcopoulos, Paul Marlow, Ed Mulick, Katie Mc Querry, Maria Raven, Mark Raven, Teddy Raven, Charles Renfro, Ellen Shenkarow, Josh Siegel, Phil Tippett, Maya Tippett, and Kara Walker.

With very special thanks to Alexis Lowry and Matthew Barney.

Socorro!, 2022

Untitled, series of 16 framed shadowgrams

Nos. 1, 4, 6, and 7: silver gelatin direct print, 40,6 x 50,8 cm Nos. 2, 3, 5 and 8: silver gelatin direct print, 27,9 x 35,6 cm Nos. 9 to 16: silver gelatin contact print, 27,9 x 35,6 cm

Courtesy the artist and Lisson Gallery

Produced with the technical support and collaboration of Cooper Campbell, Ari Marcopoulos, Suzanna Zak, and Dr. Michael J. Hargather, Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering at New Mexico Tech along with his students: Jason Falls, Sean Harrington, Sean Palmer, James Reeves, Kailene Strebe, and Stewart Youngblood

Demolition of a Wall (Album 2), 2022

15 min. 31 sec., looped, Color video, quadraphonic sound LED wall, aluminum seating structure Courtesy the artist and Lisson Gallery

Credits:

Directed, edited and produced by Lucy Raven

Composer: Deantoni Parks

Aerial photography: Yancy Caldwell and Chase Cleveland/Stellar Media

Producer: Cooper Campbell

Environmental Engineer: Stacy Kuykendall

Ordance Techs: William (Woody) Zow, Troy Petteway Instrumentation Techs: Tyler Lam, Joseph Reichenbach

Microelectronics Engineer: Ken Bowden

Test Range Operators: David Belmontez, Nicolas Morales

Sound Mix: Dave Paterson/HARBOR Color correction/Online edit: Ryan Jenkins

Consulting Editor: Mike Olenick

Audio installation consultant: Randy Gibson Video installation consultant: Glen Fogel

With the technical support and collaboration of Dr. Michael J. Hargather, Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering at New Mexico Tech, along with Kailene Strebe and Jason Falls.

With thanks to:

Vic Brooks, Evan Calder Williams, Senami D'Almeida, Taylor Davis, Michael Friend, Stuart Hawkins, Helena Kritis, An-My Le, Alexis Lowry, Ari Marcopoulos, Paul Marlow, Pablo de Ocampo, Charles Renfro, David Levi Strauss, Kara Walker.

And with very special thanks to Matthew Barney.